Generate PDF

Program Director

Mike Stahl

Mike Stahl
Physician Executive MBA
mstahl@utk.edu

 


Core Faculty

Kate Atchley

Kate Atchley
Executive MBA for Strategic Leadership
kateatchley@utk.edu

Bruce Behn

Bruce Behn
Accounting and Information Management
bbehn@utk.edu

Cheryl Barksdale

Cheryl Barksdale
Management
cbarksd1@utk.edu

Randy Bradley

Randy Bradley
Marketing and Supply Chain Management
rbradley@utk.edu

Don Clark

Don Clark
Economics
dclark3@utk.edu

Jody Crane

Jody Crane
Physician Executive MBA
cranej@utk.edu

Phillip Daves

Phillip Daves
Finance
pdaves@utk.edu

Linda Lyle

Linda Lyle
Management
llyle@utk.edu

Don Lighter

Don Lighter
Physician Executive MBA
dlighter@utk.edu

Chuck Noon

Chuck Noon
Statistics, Operations & Management Sciences
cnoon@utk.edu

Richard Reizenstein

Richard Reizenstein
Marketing and Supply Chain Management
rreizens@utk.edu

Jim Schmidhammer

Jim Schmidhammer
Statistics, Operations & Management Sciences
jls@utk.edu

Mike Stahl

Mike Stahl
Physician Executive MBA
mstahl@utk.edu


Program Staff

Tom Brown
Program Coordinator
Physician Executive MBA
tjbrown@utk.edu

 

George Fields
Program Coordinator
Physician Executive MBA
gbfields@utk.edu